Marion Craft

Community

Due to COVID-19, Restrictions are in place.

Craft at Marion is a safe & friendly place where you can learn a craft while making friends.

Embroidery, Knitting, Crochet, Patchwork, Painting, Folk Art

… plus Chatting

WEDNESDAYS 10am - 12noon

COST: $4.00 (one session) - Includes Tea / Coffee

Operating during School Terms only

Side Gate Cafe also open onsite for morning tea and lunches.

More from 'Community'

MarionLIFE Community Services Inc.

MarionLIFE Community Services is a not-for-profit community organisation that strives to provide meaningful, flexible and responsive care, support and pathways to individuals and families in need.

We provide crisis support, community development and adult community education courses.

For any enquiries or to enquire about joining the team as a volunteer, please contact the MarionLIFE office 8277 0304 or info@marionlife.org.au.

Our office is open: Monday - Thursdays 9am-12noon

Closed Fridays and public holidays.

MarionLIFE Community Services Inc. is the Community Arm of Marion Church of Christ and is a separately incorporated organisation and registered charity in Australia with the Australian Charities and Not-for-Profits Commission.

Donations are tax deductible and are welcome via www.givenow.com.au/marionlife

MarionLIFE website [www.marionlife.org.au](https://marionlife.org.au/)

MarionLIFE Services include:

[Big Dish Up Cooking Course](https://marionlife.org.au/services/big-dish-up/)

[Brekky for Blokes](https://marionlife.org.au/services/big-dish-up/)

[Community Garden](https://marionlife.org.au/services/community-garden/)

[Community Meal](https://marionlife.org.au/services/community-meal/)

[Emergency Relief](https://marionlife.org.au/services/emergency-relief/)

[Financial Counselling](https://marionlife.org.au/services/financial-counselling/)

[Health and Wellbeing Support](https://marionlife.org.au/services/healthandwellbeingsupport/)

[Marion Mugs](https://marionlife.org.au/services/marion-mugs/)

[MarionLIFE Youth](https://marionlife.org.au/services/marionlife-youth/)

[Refugee Support](https://marionlife.org.au/services/refugee-support/)

[Tax Help](https://marionlife.org.au/services/tax-help/)

[Women Together](https://marionlife.org.au/services/women-together/)

View