Side Gate Cafe

Community

SIDE GATE CAFE IS OPEN FOR BUSINESS!

Come on in and check out the delicious 'house-made' goodies and 'home-cooked' meals, just the way you like them!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SIDE GATE CAFE is a warm and inviting cafe serving great food and FAIR TRADE coffee all at truly affordable prices.

Open Mondays, Wednesday, Thursday 9:30am to 1:30pm

Take the time to CONNECT with people in your neighbourhood over a cup of coffee.

Side Gate Cafe also offers Suspended Coffees - by restoring faith, highlighting the simple acts of kindness happening all around us, and encouraging others to do the same.

Kindness can come in many forms, including the purchase of a suspended coffee, which is the very idea that inspired this movement. A suspended coffee is the advance purchase of a cup of coffee for someone who needs it, no matter why. But it really is about so much more than the coffee. It can provide physical comfort, conversation, a smile or even a laugh, and a sense of belonging. A suspended coffee can change lives, sometimes even save them.


More from 'Community'

MarionLIFE Community Services Inc.

MarionLIFE Community Services is a not-for-profit community organisation that strives to provide meaningful, flexible and responsive care, support and pathways to individuals and families in need.

We provide crisis support, community development and adult community education courses.

For any enquiries or to enquire about joining the team as a volunteer, please contact the MarionLIFE office 8277 0304 or info@marionlife.org.au.

Our office is open: Monday - Thursdays 9am-12noon

Closed Fridays and public holidays.

MarionLIFE Community Services Inc. is the Community Arm of Marion Church of Christ and is a separately incorporated organisation and registered charity in Australia with the Australian Charities and Not-for-Profits Commission.

Donations are tax deductible and are welcome via www.givenow.com.au/marionlife

MarionLIFE website [www.marionlife.org.au](https://marionlife.org.au/)

MarionLIFE Services include:

[Big Dish Up Cooking Course](https://marionlife.org.au/services/big-dish-up/)

[Brekky for Blokes](https://marionlife.org.au/services/big-dish-up/)

[Community Garden](https://marionlife.org.au/services/community-garden/)

[Community Meal](https://marionlife.org.au/services/community-meal/)

[Emergency Relief](https://marionlife.org.au/services/emergency-relief/)

[Financial Counselling](https://marionlife.org.au/services/financial-counselling/)

[Health and Wellbeing Support](https://marionlife.org.au/services/healthandwellbeingsupport/)

[Marion Mugs](https://marionlife.org.au/services/marion-mugs/)

[MarionLIFE Youth](https://marionlife.org.au/services/marionlife-youth/)

[Refugee Support](https://marionlife.org.au/services/refugee-support/)

[Tax Help](https://marionlife.org.au/services/tax-help/)

[Women Together](https://marionlife.org.au/services/women-together/)

View